English version English version

Apartment renovation, office renovation, interior design

Gael - apartment renovation, office renovation, interior design

Offices repairs


(499) 553-08-62, (499) 156-19-25, (925) 518-45-80

About
Services
Prices
Information
Coordinates

Overview
Each customer, depending on its requirements for repair or office space, we will offer a customized solution.
We offer you a simple repair of office decoration to scale reconstruction with the original building design solutions.

For convenience, we have introduced a classification of repairs, reflecting price preferences of customers.

  • Cosmetic
  • Economy
  • Suite
  • Elite

Each class corresponds to a characteristic of work with the application certain materials.

Office space renovation

We also offer repair office on a turnkey basis. This service is for those who prefer to get all together, quickly and for less money. Our masters, do the work requiring the involvement of the five companies of different profiles.

  • Project and repairs
  • Interior Design
  • Supply of office furniture
  • Supply and setting office equipment
  • Setting domestic ATS
  • Setting up a computer network
  • Connecting to the Internet
  • Any other work necessary for the functioning of the office

Integrated approach to repair or office space would avoid burdensome control over the timing and pace of work, performed not interacting with each other companies. Working on a 5 to 1, we optimally organize the repair process and monitor the quality at all stages.

To implement this approach, the necessity of building design.

Design Project
This type your office yet in the form of arhitektorskih plans and drawings. You will see how we will look in the light of the possible room for Reconstruction and color decisions. Know what construction and decoration materials will be "skeleton" and "clothing" ceilings, walls, floors, doors and other structural elements or office space. Also be able to measure the stylistic decision that creates interior, in accordance with the company's image.
More than visualize the entire future interior design and office space will allow computer 3D-visualization.

As we work
After your call arranged a meeting with our designer-architect in the office of the company or the place to be repaired. But you discuss ideas and proposals, or a list of the necessary work is not required if a design project.

After approving the general idea, we sign a contract to develop a design project for the regulation of the timing and nature of work (see sample contract in Section examples of treaties ).
Since then, the designer begins work on a thumbnail-design project. Soon he would submit to you perspective drawings premises, which will be reflected in the concept of interior options, 2-3. In parallel, they are working on the technical part of the project. Compiled drawings, plans and schemes. They will be working construction brigade.

Office space renovation

Once SKETCH - the idea is approved by you, specialist visits to the site to make a calculation for cost estimates. The company performing the work of specialists-Cost, in accordance with regulatory requirements and professional canons.

Ready detailed estimates of detail is different in each case and internal facilities. You will see how the work will be done and what materials they needed. You will be able to discuss the need and feasibility of these works and even change them.

Then you estimate the total specified in the budget and decide it suits you or not.

If the price is consistent with the declared your budget for the renovation of office, we will sign a contract row, where they can see all the timing and method of payment (see sample contract under examples of treaties ).

At this stage, you get to know the personal manager, who will deal with all technical matters until the end of the repair office. It monitors compliance with the timing of repairs, responsible for liaison with subcontractors, and will submit the reports for you satisfied works. In addition, you can always call and ask any important issue maintenance chief of the department on work with clients.

After that the actual repair work begins. The end of the repair marks the signing of the act of putting on the two-acceptance agreements (agreement on the development of the project design and contract a row). Then the company gives a 5 - year guarantee on the work performed. The warranty period begins on the date of issue of acceptance of delivery under the contract involved.

apply for repairing office


 
unique offer!
When entering into a contract for repair and design - 50% discount on the implementation of the project design

About Services Prices Information Coordinates


Copyright © 2000-2008 Stroygruppa GAEL ltd.
Site creation - Eggo

Русская версия сайта Русская версия сайта English version English version
Стройгруппа ГЭЙЛ - ремонт квартир, ремонт офисов, дизайн интерьеров квартир и офисов

Ремонт офисов


(499) 553-08-62, (499) 156-19-25, (925) 518-45-80

Главная

Общая информация
Каждому заказчику в зависимости от его требований к ремонту офиса или помещения мы предложим индивидуальное решение.
К Вашим услугам ремонт офисов от простой отделки помещений до масштабной реконструкции здания с оригинальными дизайнерскими решениями.

Для удобства работы мы ввели классификацию ремонта, отражающую ценовые предпочтения клиентов.

  • Косметический
  • Эконом
  • Люкс
  • Элитный

Каждому классу соответствует характерный перечень работ с применением определенных материалов.

Пример ремонта

Мы также предлагаем ремонт офиса "под ключ". Эта услуга для тех, кто предпочитает получать все в комплексе, быстро и за меньшие деньги. Наши мастера выполнят работы, требующие привлечения пяти фирм разного профиля.

  • Проектные и ремонтные работы
  • Дизайн интерьера
  • Поставка офисной мебели
  • Поставка и настройка оргтехники
  • Настройка внутренней АТС
  • Настройка компьютерной сети
  • Подключение к сети Интернет
  • Любые другие работы, необходимые для функционирования офиса

Комплексный подход к ремонту офиса или помещения позволит избежать обременительного контроля над ходом и сроками работ, выполняемых не взаимодействующими друг с другом компаниями. Работая по принципу 5 в 1, мы оптимально организовываем процесс ремонта и контролируем качество на всех этапах.

Для реализации такого подхода необходимо составить дизайн-проект.

Дизайн-проект
Это вид Вашего офиса пока еще в виде архитекторских планов и чертежей. Вы увидите, как будет выглядеть помещение с учетом возможной реконструкции и цветового решения. Узнаете, какие строительные и отделочные материалы станут "скелетом" и "одеждой" потолков, стен, полов, дверей и других конструктивных элементов офиса или помещения. Также сможете оценить стилистическое решение, создающее интерьер в соответствии с имиджем компании.
Более наглядно представить будущий дизайн интерьера офиса и помещения позволит компьютерная 3D-визуализация.

Как мы работаем
После Вашего звонка организуется встреча с нашим дизайнером-архитектором в офисе компании или на месте предполагаемого ремонта. Вместе Вы обсуждаете идеи и предложения или перечень необходимых работ, если не требуется составление дизайн-проекта.

После утверждения общей идеи, мы подписываем договор на разработку дизайн-проекта, регламентирующего сроки и характер работ (образец договора смотри в разделе примеры договоров).
После этого дизайнер приступает к работе над эскизом дизайн-проекта. Вскоре он представит Вам перспективные рисунки помещений, в которых будет отражена концепция интерьера в 2-3 вариантах. Параллельно идет работа над технической частью проекта. Составляются чертежи, планы и схемы. По ним будет работать строительная бригада.

Пример ремонта

Как только эскиз-идея будет одобрена Вами, на объект выезжает специалист, чтобы произвести калькуляцию для составления сметы. В компании эту работу выполняют специалисты-сметчики в соответствии с нормативными требованиями и профессиональными канонами.

Готовая смета отличается подробной детализацией и делается по каждому внутреннему помещению. Вы увидите, какие работы будут произведены, и какие материалы для них потребуются. Вы сможете обсудить необходимость и целесообразность указанных работ и даже изменить их.

Далее Вы оцениваете итоговую сумму, указанную в смете, и решаете, подходит она Вам или нет.

Если заявленная цена соответствует Вашему бюджету на ремонт офиса, мы подписываем договор подряда, где указаны все сроки и способ оплаты (образец договора смотри в разделе примеры договоров).

На этом этапе Вы знакомитесь с персональным менеджером, который будет решать все технические вопросы вплоть до окончания ремонта офиса. Он контролирует соблюдение сроков ремонта, отвечает за связь с субподрядными организациями и будет представлять Вам отчеты по выполненным работам. Кроме того, Вы всегда сможете позвонить и задать любой важный вопрос по текущему ремонту начальнику отдела по работе с клиентами.

После этого начинаются собственно ремонтные работы. Окончание ремонта знаменуется подписанием акта сдачи-приемки по двум соглашениям (договор на разработку дизайн-проекта и договор подряда). После чего компания дает 5-летнюю гарантию на выполненные работы. Гарантийный срок начинается со дня подписания акта сдачи-приемки по договору подряда.
подать заявку на ремонт офиса


Наши вакансии

О компании Услуги Цены Информация Координаты

webmaster@gael-s.ru
Copyright © 2000-2016 "Стройгруппа Гэйл"